KiNG DAZE- King of the Streets


Digital Downloads

SKU: 01982 Category: Tags: ,


  1. Intro
  2. Work
  3. Messy
  4. Ride or Die
  5. She Look Good
  6. If You Hatin, Fuck You
  7. Dear Mamma
  8. Skit
  9. Im On
  10. Thats Balling
  11. Take A Look
  12. For The Streets
  13. Outro

Produced by: Damien Benoit
Engineered, mixed & mastered by Damien Benoit & Judd Hawley
Recorded, & mixed at: 337 Media Studios (Rayne, Louisiana)
Mastered at: Master-Trak Sound Recorders (Crowley, Louisiana)
Graphic design by: Damien Benoit
Year Released: 2015


There are no reviews yet.

Be the First to Review “KiNG DAZE- King of the Streets”