NUT$O – Exit 87

$5.29 $0.00

Digital Downloads


  1. Playing For Da Chip
  2. Cooking Up Dat Yayo
  3. Out Da Brain
  4. Woah Kemosabe
  5. Reminisce
  6. Keep It On Da Low
  7. Bossin Up
  8. Movin Thangs
  9. Our Nuts 2 Da Floor
  10. Tappin On Da Bird
  11. Dat Money Train
  12. In It 2 Win
  13. Bounce Off Da Wall
  14. Make It Hard 2 Breath
  15. Need Weed In My System
  16. Snake Da Shit Out A Bitch


Beats Produced By: Prentiss Mills Whodie Slimm OnDa Beat  (Producer/Rapper from Northwest La, “Cullen, La”)
Produced by
: Damien Benoit (Skettalee), Dwight Livings
Engineered, mixed & mastered by Damien Benoit, Dwight Livings & Judd Hawley
Recorded, & mixed at: 337 Media Studios (Rayne, Louisiana)
Graphic design by: Damien Benoit
Year Released: 2016


There are no reviews yet.

Be the First to Review “NUT$O – Exit 87”